How Are We Doing?

We know you have options for finding a new car in San Antonio, TX, but in your search for a new Land Rover, it is important to make sure you get what you not only need but want.

We pride ourselves on our customer service, and now you don’t have to just take our word for it. See what other customers have said about our team and our quality of service by reading the Land Rover San Antonio reviews below!

Customer Lobby
17 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris M., IAH Airport Area, Houston, TX 31 Mar 2017
The wife and I had the absolute pleasure dealing with BARRY DAVIS for our recent purchase of a Range Rover Sport. He is the man when it comes to knowledge and over all love for these ultimate machines. Barry was never pushy, only offered plenty of guidance and answered any questions with pure profes...sionalism. Do yourself a favor and go see Barry, trust me, you won't walk away disappointed. The process of purchasing our vehicle was hands down the smoothest, easiest we have ever experienced! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mandy P., San Antonio, TX 19 Feb 2017
Just had the best buying experience with BRENT PAVLISKA at Land Rover San Antonio. If you're in the market he's a great, no nonsense kind of guy and this dealership has exceptional customer service!
5 rate
Yelp
IselaRN1 16 Jan 2017
My wife and I were treated with exceptional service . Amanda greeted us with a friendly smile and was a true profession while helping us find exactly what we were looking for. We traded in our BMW Z4 and were looking for a safe, sports utility vehicle. Amanda closed the deal when she took us on th...e off-roading terrain and really showed us what the land rover Evoque HSC could do. We fell in love instantly as Amanda reviewed all of the safety and upgrade features. Thank You Amanda for your patience and professionalism ! Isela and Josie Nava Regalado. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KDTuch 20 Dec 2016
Everything happens for a reason and these guys helped me get the vehicle that I wanted!! I absolutely love my new Land Rover lr4! A special thank you to Steven!
5 rate
DealerRater
Grecia V., San Antonio, TX 06 Sep 2016
Thanks Amanda P. For starters, she is extremely funny. I had a great experience working with Amanda. She made car buying a no pressure and pleasant experience.  I'm happy with my vehicle purchase :)-G. Valencia
5 rate
Yelp
Peter L., San Antonio, TX 22 Aug 2016
My wife and I bought a Discovery Sport about a week ago. We were very pleased with all the personnel at the dealership, and especially with Bery, our sales representative. He took care of our every need regarding the complete transaction. We couldn't have asked for a more pleasing environment in... which to purchase a new car. We highly recommend this dealership as well as Bery. You won't be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Chris C., San Antonio, TX 01 Aug 2016
I am not even sure where to begin....our experience at Land Rover of SA was spectacular, especially when working with Amanda Pilat!! Amanda was fantastic from the get-go. She was very patient and non-intrusive while my wife and I were deciding which Range Rover Evoque fit into our budget. Amanda was... very accommodating and patient even when it seemed like the purchase was not going to work out due to negative equity on our leased Lexus. Amanda also was very accommodating and responsive when it came to communicating as well. We mostly communicated over text message, and it was easy! We have previously had bad experiences when purchasing vehicles from other dealerships, but Amanda made this purchase easy. It was difficult for my wife and I to leave Lexus, as we have had positive experiences while purchasing vehicles there as well, but Amanda made it worth it. We will definitely be back to purchase another Land Rover very soon! Thanks Amanda! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Christina B., Austin, TX 31 Jul 2016
Hey, it's a car dealership! I'm pretty sure none of us like dealing with them in general- they get a bad rap and sometimes it's for a reason. However, David Soto, my sales rep, was very cool from the start. He knew I was driving from Austin to SA to purchase my vehicle and he took the ti...me to walk out to the lot and examine the car before calling me back to tell me about a scratch on the door, and made sure I was 100% aware of the minor imperfection before I drove down. Now, there was the typical back & forth between the "back office" and the offers I was presented both for my new car and my trade in, but that's to be expected. What's important is I was never pressured or pushed into anything, and myself and my kiddo, who was super patient during the process, were treated very well- by both David and Craig McCully in finance. I got a very fair deal on my Cadillac ATS from these guys and I would recommend them to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ed F., Bulverde, TX 31 Jul 2016
Just bought our first Land Rover from Barry and could not be happier.  Ok, it's only been a week, how could you not be happy with a Land Rover you ask?   We have been looking for a used Range Rover for 3 months, but did not consider LRSA because of all the negative talk/rumors we had heard.  ...Walked in expecting to be disappointed but was anything but.  Received a warm welcome from the receptionist and Barry was very helpful even though I was looking for an older model that they did not have in stock.  Soon after, a trade-in became available and Barry did everything possible to make sure we could secure the vehicle.  We were thrilled to pick up the gorgeous blue Range Rover this past week.  Thrills turned to chills on the way home when a loud noise came from the newly replaced windshield. OH NO, we messed up getting this car, the rumors were right, how could we be so stupid!!  Texted Barry immediately and took the car back the next morning.  Two hours later the service department had replaced the seals and the vehicle could not be better.   Extremely happy with the sales, finance and service departments. Don't take my word for it.  Let Barry earn your business.  He will make you glad you did.  Ed F. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Melissa M., San Antonio, TX 24 Jul 2016
I love my Range Rover. I've bought one from another dealership in the past but this time I decided to try Cavender, they were able to stay within budget and I had the best salesman, Brent! No pressure and he knows his stuff. I would have rated this a 5 but they had our vehicle for a long time in... the shop in Feb 2 weeks after we bought it. Full warranty on it and we had a rental so no impact. We also bought the leather interior plan and they said I was supposed to receive a kit in the mail, still nothing. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors