Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 20, 2020
 

I just purchased a car from Cameron Tang. Excellent experience all around. When I showed interest he immediately sent me a personalized video of the car, was very responsive to all my questions over the next few days and we coordinated my trip down to San Antonio from Austin to finalize the deal. Everyone was honest and straight forward, no typical car salesman stuff which I appreciated very much. Highly recommend.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

I just purchased a car from Cameron Tang. Excellent experience all around. When I showed interest he immediately sent me a personalized video of the car, was very responsive to all my questions over the next few days and we coordinated my trip down to San Antonio from Austin to finalize the deal. Everyone was honest and straight forward, no typical car salesman stuff which I appreciated very much. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020
 

I couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience. From the very first text to signing the papers, to a few days after delivery, I’ve been surprised at how much this dealer seems to care about it’s customers. Will definitely be back again even though it’s a 4 hr drive from where I live. I guess the dealers in my area don’t care about the experience as long as they sell cars. Thanks Amanda and the team at LR San Antonio!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

Jordan Locke made our car buying experience great !!!! He kept us well informed on everything going on. Highly recommend coming to see Jordan !!!! We were treated very well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Please feel free to grab a cup of coffee as I attempt (and yet will fall short with the appropriate wording to express my gratitude) to review Land Rover San Antonio. This review encompasses a journey that began over 2 weeks ago, when we purchased our vehicle.Before anything can be said about the dealership, the vehicles, and the amenities available to customers, I must first start with the most important part of this whole experience. Our salesman, Dana, was phenomenal. Truly, above an beyond. I do not have the words (and you probably do not have the time) to elaborate ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Jonathan Martinez was exceptional! He really made our first Land Rover purchase a breeze. He was quick and savy with the process. I will really recommend friends and family directly to him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Very pleasant and the staff was very professional during our visit

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Best car buying experience thus far. Our salesman “Slikens” had the car ready for us and started before we got there. The entire process was easy and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review