Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Amanda was great to work with! She was assertive with our needs but at the same time not pushy. She worked hard to sell us the Evoque.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

I was very pleased with my Land Rover experience. My service rep Ray sent me videos of my vehicle inspection and what was needed and was informative on the price of service. It was really great to see the video, so easy to see for yourself what was needed to be done to the vehicle. He also kept my informed of the progress via text messaging I’m very appreciative of the service .Thank- you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Great Service love my service advisor’s Ray & Christina! Thank you for making it a smooth process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

I’m rate Land Rover of San Antonio with 5 stars.Steven likens and I had been going back in forth for 404 day, he would give continuous courtesy just checking in. I would state “ don’t worry I’m coming in as soon as my wife and I have a day off together.” Finally 404 days Iater I show up.....Then my wife and I meet with Amanda Pilat who was great. She took all of our information, very detailed in the information she gave, about the vehicle. It was a great experience for me.I would recommend Steven Likens and Amanda Pilat to anyone who walk in to Range Rover of San Antonio, they are very professional, present themselves very humbly, and awesome at customer service. There was no going back and for, what they stated they made happen.Very please thank you Steven and Amanda, because we know “ happy wife, happy life”

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Everyone was very helpful and found me a great car at a great price. Amanda was the best car salesperson I have ever worked with!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019
 

I'm very happy with the level of performance of the service department at Cavender Land Rover. I always get prompt and friendly service. I like when the service tech send me a video of what he's looking at in my car explaining the repairs or giving me options to solve the problem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Great friendly staff every time I go there

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Service was quick and staff was very polite.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

We came from Colorado to buy an LR4. From start to finish, Dana went above and beyond. He sent us several videos of the vehicle and talked to the service department about the cars specific details to ensure we were making the trip to Texas for the right vehicle! He even offered to pick us up from the airport! Once our deal was finalized, he even prepared a package of toys for the kids! Dana definitely made the trip to buy a vehicle out of state much more comfortable!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

Would highly recommend! The service department is great and always treats us like family too.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review